New sleeping arrangements

Tonight we are trying to wing ava to a bigger sleeping space. Like I’ve said in a previous post we have been using the rock n play sleeper since ava was born for her to sleep in. Unfortunately she’s getting way to big for it (tear) and just looks so uncomfortable in it. So tonight we decided to put our pack and play with the rising bassinet. I’ll insert picture.

image

We just remove the changing table and lye her in it. We tried putting her in this a few weeks ago to try and wing her then but she just cried and cried so of course mommy came to the rescue and put her were she was comfortable and familiar with. But tonight is the night I’m making her sleep here so she can have more space. And so far so good she’s been sound asleep!,I guess I’m just not wanting her to grow up, plus I’m used to just looking over and seeing her perfectly. But I’ll have to just suck it up. How has you other mommies experience been moving your baby into a bigger space to sleep? How did your little one react? What was your reaction? I would love to hear other stories and advice!

image

Leave a comment